FBS Executive

The FBS executive are elected by members at the AGM. The current executive are:

President: Elizabeth Boase
Vice-President: Simon Holloway
Secretary: Barbara Deutschmann
Treasurer: Tim Rafferty
ABR Editor (Old Testament): Rachelle Gilmour
ABR Editor (New Testament): Alan Cadwallader
ABR Book Review Editor: Gareth Wearne
Committee Member: Chris Porter
Committeee Member: Stephen Cook (Sydney Coordinator)
Copyright 2022–2024 Fellowship for Biblical Studies Inc.